COUPON RÉPONSE

DE QUOI S’AGIT-IL ?

Le coupon réponse complète votre Faire-part. Il doit être complété et renvoyé par vos invités avant la date limite précisée. Il prend souvent la forme d’un questionnaire avec des cases à cocher et des champs à remplir. Il vous confirmera la présence de vos invités et vous renseignera sur leurs exigences alimentaires ou toutes autre information cruciale.

 

Notez que le coupon réponse n’est pas une pièce indispensable à votre papeterie. Certains mariés optent pour un coupon réponse digital (par mail ou via le site web de leur mariage). La version papier donne toutefois fière allure au faire-part.

 

À QUOI CELA RESSEMBLE-T-IL ?

Le coupon réponse est souvent une carte carrée présentant le questionnaire que vous souhaitez faire remplir à vos invités composé avec une illustration simple.

QUE DEVEZ-VOUS NOUS FOURNIR ?

Nous avons besoin de toutes les informations qui vous seront nécessaires à la bonne organisation de votre réception (confirmation de présence, choix de menu, allergies alimentaires, souhaits d’hébergement, présence au brunch…).

© 2020
Colleen Morice-Sharp & Laura Barthoux

RSVP COUPON

WHAT IS IT?

An RSVP coupon complements the wedding invitation. It should be completed and returned by your guests before the deadline. It is usually presented as questionnaire with check boxes and empty fields. From this form you will get all the crucial information that you need regarding your guests, from their attendance to dietary requirements.

 

Note that the RSVP coupon is not a “must have” piece. Of course it plays a part in wedding stationery folklore and looks great along with the invitation, however, it can be replaced by a form on your wedding website if you want to keep your wedding stationery to the essentials.

 

WHAT DOES IT LOOK LIKE?
A single-sided square card displaying the questionnaire you want your guests to fill in, topped with an illustrated icon.

 

WHAT SHOULD I SUPPLY?

A clear list of the questions you need an answer to: wedding attendance, dietary requirement, choice of menu (meat, fish, veggie, gluten free etc...), accommodation, shoe size for flip flops (dance floor super stars), brunch attendance.

*Refer to our price list for more info regarding sizes.

© 2020
Colleen Morice-Sharp & Laura Barthoux